Product Development

Product Development

Well Developed

More and more frequently our customers use our team's know-how for optimization of  components or designs. Trained 3D design engineers work at state-of-the-art CAD workstations with direct data link to production. Our short and efficient processes quickly lead to initial estimates of how to best achieve the desired results.

When requested by our customers, we also check savings potentials: As a rule production costs can be reduced considerably by optimizing processing, revising design drawings or using alternative materials. Here we offer our specific know-how or simply provide "a view from a different perspective“.

Well built – Prototypes and approval samples

Sometimes it just has to be 1 : 1. Many things become apparent only when you hold the material in your hand in the form of a sample. Things that looked convincing on the monitor, frequently show weaknesses in reality – and there are almost always possibilities for optimization and improving quality. In most cases an approval sample prepares the way to mass production.

For special types of loads we use our alternating load test bench, which allows us to simulate different types of loads and requirements for further optimization of a design.

Our standard

Technical clean solutions to market driven prices.

Our service goal: Flexibility and adherence to schedules

Produktentwicklung

Produktentwicklung

Gut entwickelt

Immer häufiger benutzen unsere Kunden die Kenntnisse unseres Teams für die Optimierung eines Bauteils oder einer Konstruktion. Geschulte 3D-Konstrukteure arbeiten an modernen CAD-Anlagen mit direkter Datenverbindung zur Produktion. Unsere kurzen und effizienten Abläufe führen schnell zu ersten Einschätzungen, welcher Weg zum besten Ergebnis führen kann. 

Gerne prüfen wir die Anfragen unserer Kunden auch auf Einsparpotentiale: In der Regel lassen sich die Herstellungskosten durch Prozessoptimierung, Überarbeitung der Konstruktionszeichnungen oder ein alternatives Material erheblich reduzieren. Hier bieten wir Ihnen unser fachliches Können oder einfach „den Blick durch die andere Brille“.

Gut gebaut – Prototypen und Freigabemuster

Manchmal muß es 1 : 1 sein. Vieles erschließt sich erst, wenn man das Material als Muster in der Hand hält. Was auf dem Bildschirm noch überzeugend wirkt, zeigt in der Realität oft Schwächen – und Möglichkeiten zur Qualitätsverbesserung und Optimierung gibt es fast immer. In den meisten Fällen wird die Serienfertigung durch ein Freigabemuster vorbereitet.

Für spezielle Belastungsfälle setzen wir unseren Lastwechselprüfstand ein, auf dem wir die unterschiedlichen Einsatzfälle und Anforderungen simulieren somit eine Konstruktion weiter optimieren können.

Unser Anspruch

Technisch einwandfreie Lösungen in höchster Qualität und zu marktgerechten Preisen.

Unsere Serviceziele: Flexibilität und Termintreue