Processing

Processing

Highly Skilled Personnel for Greater Value

Our highly skilled personnel is prepared to meet all demands, from basic skills such as manual welding or polishing to CNC sawing, bending, edging, rolling and machining: 30 years of experience, complete familiarization with all common processes as well as a versatile machine and equipment pool guarantee first-class processing and top quality components.

The experience and know-how of the entire team counts: Important details for your product, such as tolerances or surface characteristics, are an integral part of our production processes leading to reliable results.

Accuracy to the Finest Degree

Whether conventional lasers or state-of-the-art precision lasers are used: The initial cutting process is decisive for the final result. CNC machines ensure precision fit and dimensional accuracy to the finest degree as well as efficient production of the semi-finished parts.

Use of highest quality laser parts ensures the customary high requirements for final users here as well. The cutting capacity of our production facilities ranges from material thicknesses of 0.7 to 20 mm Here the production rates and tolerances are adapted to the quality requirements of our customers to achieve the most efficient results in each specific case.

Our standard

Technical clean solutions to market driven prices.

Our service goal: Flexibility and adherence to schedules

Verarbeitung

Verarbeitung

Mehrwert mit Fachpersonal

Von den grundlegenden handwerklichen Fertigkeiten wie zum Beispiel Handschweißen oder Polieren bis hin zum CNC gesteuerten Sägen, Biegen, Kanten, Walzen und Fräsen – unser qualifiziertes Fachpersonal ist auf alle Anforderungen vorbereitet: 30 Jahre Erfahrung, die Kenntnis aller gängigen Verfahrenstechniken sowie ein vielseitiger Maschinen- und Gerätepark garantieren erstklassige Verarbeitungsqualität und Bauteile höchster Güte.

Dabei kommt es auf die Erfahrung und die Kenntnisse des gesamten Teams an: Details, die für Ihr Produkt von Wichtigkeit sind wie zum Beispiel Toleranzen oder Oberflächeneigenschaften werden in unsere Arbeitsabläufe eingebunden und zu einem sicheren Ergebnis geführt.

Genauigkeit in feinsten Graden

Ob konventionell oder mit einem Präzisionslaser der neuesten Generation: Schon der Zuschnitt entscheidet über das Endergebnis. CNC-gesteuerte Automaten sorgen für Passgenauigkeit und Maßhaltigkeit auch in feinsten Graden sowie für eine wirtschaftliche Herstellung der Rohteile.

Durch den Einsatz von Laserteilen der höchsten Qualitätsstufe sind auch hier die gewohnt hohen Anforderungen der Abnehmer gesichert. Mit Schnittleistungen von 0,7 bis 20 mm Materialstärke reicht unser Fertigungsspektrum. Die Fertigungsgeschwindigkeiten und -toleranzen werden hier den Qualitätsanforderungen des Kunden angepasst, um jeweils das wirtschaftlichste Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Unser Anspruch

Technisch einwandfreie Lösungen in höchster Qualität und zu marktgerechten Preisen.

Unsere Serviceziele: Flexibilität und Termintreue